Ruins- Project Fuse (Official Music Video)



[vimeo width=”640″ height=”360″]53832902[/vimeo]Music Composed and Produced by Salman Ahmed and Abdullah Asad

Vocals : Sundas Rafique, Anam Rafique and Salman Ahmed
Keyboards : Salman Ahmed
Guitar and Synths: Abdullah Asad

DOP/POST : Fazz Kazi

Mixed by Abdullah Asad
Mastered by Furqan Alvi

Leave Your Comments Through Facebook